Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates

 

 

2022/2023 CSG Village School

Term

Open on morning of

Close at end of afternoon of

Autumn

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Tuesday 1st November 2022

Tuesday 20th December 2022

Spring

Thursday 5th January 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

Monday 20th February 2023

Friday 31st March 2023

Summer

Monday 17th April 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

Tuesday 6th June 2023

Friday 21st July 2023

 

In-Service Training days for teachers (INSET Days for staff training):

 

  • Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Monday 5th September 2022 - (CSG Village School set INSET day)
  • Monday 31st October 2022 - (CSG Village School set INSET day)
  • Wednesday 4th January 2023 - (CSG Village School set INSET day)
  • Monday 5th June 2023 - (CSG Village School set INSET day)

 

  • In addition to dates above schools will be closed on Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023
  • Transition Day – Tuesday 4th July 2023 (and / or Wednesday 5th July 2023 for some Secondary Schools)

Term Dates

 

 

2023-2024 Bucks Term Dates

Term

Open on morning of

Close at end of afternoon of

Autumn

Monday 4th 2023

Friday 20th October 2023

Monday 30th October 2023

Tuesday 19th December 2023

Spring

Thursday 4th January 2023

Friday 9th February 2023

Monday 19nd February 2023

Thursday 28th March 2023

Summer

Monday 15th April 2023

Friday 24th May 2023

Monday 3rd June 2023

Tuesday 23rd July 2023

 

In-Service Training days for teachers (INSET Days for staff training):

 

  • Friday 1st September 2023 (set by Bucks)

 

4 more INSET days to be set by CSG Village School TBC

 

  • In addition to dates above schools will be closed on Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2023
  • Transition Day – Tuesday 2nd July 2023 (and Wednesday 3rd July 2023 for some Bucks Secondary Schools)

 

Updated 09/08/2022


Top