Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

 

 

 

2019/2020 CSG Village School

Term

Open on morning of

Close at end of afternoon of

Autumn

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Thursday 19th December 2019

Spring

Monday 6th  January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer

Monday 20th April 2020

Friday 22nd  May 2020

Tuesday 2nd  June 2020

Friday 17th  July 2020

 

In-Service Training days for teachers (INSET Days for staff training):

  • Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Monday 1st June 2020
  • In addition to dates above schools will be closed on Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020 (May Bank Holiday TBC)
  • In addition to dates above there will be two CSG Village School set INSET days on Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st July.

 

Transition Day – Tuesday 7th July 2020 (or Wednesday 8th July 2020 for some Secondary Schools)

School dates for September 2020 are still to be confirmed depending on government guidelines.

 

 

 

2020/2021 CSG Village School

Term

Open on morning of

Close at end of afternoon of

Autumn

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Spring

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Friday 1st April 2021

Summer

Monday 19th April 2021

Friday 4th June 2021

Tuesday 8th June 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

In-Service Training days for teachers (INSET Days for staff training):

 

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - (CSG Village School set INSET day)
  • Monday 4th January 2021 - (CSG Village School set INSET day)
  • Monday 7th June 2021 - (CSG Village School set INSET day)

 

  • In addition to dates above schools will be closed on Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

 

  • Transition Day – Tuesday 6th July 2021 (and / or Wednesday 7th July 2021 for some Secondary Schools)

 

Updated 24/06/2020


Top