Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

 

 

2018/2019 CSG Village School

Term

Open on morning of

Close at end of afternoon of

Autumn

Thursday 6th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Spring

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Summer

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

In-Service Training days for teachers (INSET Days for staff training):

  • Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • Wednesday 2nd January 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • In addition to dates above schools will be closed on Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019.

In addition to dates above there will be two CSG Village School set INSET days – 29th October & 3rd June 2019

 

 

 

 

Buckinghamshire 2019/2020 Academic Calendar

Term

Open on morning of

Close at end of afternoon of

Autumn

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Friday 19th December 2019

Spring

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer

Monday 20th April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Tuesday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

In-Service Training days for teachers (INSET Days for staff training):

  • Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Monday 6th January 2020
  • In addition to dates above schools will be closed on Bank Holiday - Monday 4th May 2020
  • In addition to dates above there will be two CSG Village School set INSET days TBC

 

Transition Day – Tuesday 7th July 2020 (or Wednesday 8th July 2020 for some Secondary Schools)

 

From BCC Website – Sep 2018

 


Top