Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

 

 

 

2016-17 CSG Village School

Term

Open on morning of

Close at end of afternoon of

Autumn

Monday 5 September 2016

Friday 21 October 2016

Monday 31 October 2016

Tuesday 20 December 2016

Spring

Thursday 5 January 2017

Friday 10 February 2017

Monday 20 February 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

Summer

Tuesday 18 April 2017

Friday 26 May 2017

Tuesday 6th June 2017

Friday 21 July 2017

 

In-Service Training days for teachers (INSET Days for staff training):

·         Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2016

·         Friday 23rd September 2016

·         Wednesday 4th January 2017

·         Monday 5th June 2017

·         In addition to dates above schools will be closed on Bank Holiday - Monday 1 May 2017.

 

 

 

 

2017-18 Buckinghamshire Academic Calendar

Term

Open on morning of

Close at end of afternoon of

Autumn

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Spring

Thursday 4th January 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer

Monday 16th April 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

In-Service Training days for teachers (INSET Days for staff training):

·         Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017

·         Wednesday 3rd January 2018

·         In addition to dates above schools will be closed on Bank Holiday - Monday 1 May 2017.

·         In addition to dates above there will be two CSG Village School set INSET days

 

Transition Day – Tuesday 3rd July 2018 (or Wednesday 4th for some Secondary Schools)

 

From BCC Website – Nov 2016

 

Term dates - printable format


Top