Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

 

 

2017-18 CSG Village School

Term

Open on morning of

Close at end of afternoon of

Autumn

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Spring

Thursday 4th January 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer

Monday 16th April 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Tuesday 5th June 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

In-Service Training days for teachers (INSET Days for staff training):

  • Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • In addition to dates above schools will be closed on Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May 2018.
  • In addition to dates above there will be two CSG Village School set INSET days on Monday 30th October 2017 and Monday 4th June 2018

 

Transition Day – Tuesday 3rd July 2018 (or Wednesday 4th July 2018 for some Secondary Schools)

 

From BCC Website – June 2017

 

 

Buckinghamshire 2018/2019 Academic Calendar

Term

Open on morning of

Close at end of afternoon of

Autumn

Thursday 6th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Spring

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Summer

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

In-Service Training days for teachers (INSET Days for staff training):

  • Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • Wednesday 2nd January 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • In addition to dates above schools will be closed on Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019.

In addition to dates above there will be two CSG Village School set INSET days

Term dates - printable format


Top