Navigation
Home Page

Junior - Diary Dates for 2020/2021

Dear Parents / Carers

 

Here are some of the dates for the coming academic year. We will confirm more in September.

 

Term dates:

 

Thursday 3 September to Friday 23rd October 

Half term week  

Tuesday 3rd November to Friday 18th December

Christmas Holidays

Tuesday 5th January to Friday 12th February

Half term week

Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April

Easter Holidays

Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May.

Half term week

Tuesday 8th June to Wednesday 21st July

 

Parents evenings for whole year - the formats for these have yet to be confirmed:

 

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 5th November from 5:30 to  8:00. / Monday 9th November from 3:40 to 6:00

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 15th March from 3:40 to 6:00 / Thursday 25th March from 5:30 to 8:00

 

Parent information meetings - presentations will be sent out the week commencing 21st September.2020

 

Literacy and Maths information meetings - presentations to be sent out the week commencing 12th October 2020

 

STEM week (Science Technology & Maths) - Week commencing 2nd November 2020

 

Christmas Parties (in year groups) - Thursday 17th December

 

Arts Week - Week commencing 22nd February 2021

 

World Book Day - Thursday 4th March 2021

 

Sports Week - Week commencing 28th June 2021

 

Provisional Sports Day - Friday 2nd July - Nursery and Infants in the morning and Juniors in the afternoon

 


Top