Navigation
Home Page

Infant - Dates for next year


Good afternoon
 
Please find below key dates for next year.  We will be sending out further information and dates as and when they are finalised. Please note that these dates are subject to change.
 
Term dates  
 
 Autumn term 2020 - 
  • Thursday 3rd September - Friday 23rd October
  • Tuesday 3rd November - Friday 18th December
Spring Term 2021
  • Tuesday 5th January - Friday 12th February
  • Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April
Summer Term 2021
  • Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May
  • Tuesday 8th June - Wednesday 21st July
Training Days: 
  • Tuesday 1st Sept 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd Sept 2020
  • Monday 2nd Nov 2020 
  • Monday 4th Jan 2021
  • Monday 7th June 2021
 
Parents evenings for whole year - format tbc
  • Wednesday 11th November 5.30pm - 8.00pm or
  • Monday 16th November 3.30pm - 6.00pm
 
  • Monday 8th March 3.30pm - 6.00pm or
  • Wednesday 17th March 5.30pm - 8.00pm
 
Parents information meetings - Instead of our normal format of inviting parents into school, we will send out presentations week commencing 21st September.
 
Literacy and Maths info meetings - presentations to be sent out week commencing 12th October
 
STEM week- Week commencing 2nd November 
 
Christmas Parties- (in year groups) Thursday 17th December
 
Arts Week- Week commencing 22nd February
 
World Book Day- Thursday 4th March
 
Sports Week- Week commencing 28th June
 
Provisional Sports Day 2nd July Nursery and Infants in the morning and Juniors in the afternoon
 
Kind regards
 

Top